Which electoral district do I live in?

Updated 4 yrs ago

There are 19 electoral districts in Yukon.

You can view the electoral district maps by clicking on the pdf version of the maps. Electoral districts within Yukon or the City of Whitehorse are also available.

You can also click here to view an interactive map which displays the current electoral district boundaries; zooming in displays polling division boundaries. Click on your house to find your electoral district and polling division!

Contact Elections Yukon if you need help to identify your electoral district.
Maps are available on request, at no cost.